Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113097&p=1192608#p1192608
AMPS 111, 2.25u, 41g Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 31g Evo 95% C&T
+2 63
WCR: All is good with Blackie. Just increased her food a bit yesterday to hopefully maintain her weight. I may have to increase her dose, but will wait and see what the food does to her #s first. I'd prefer to work with the food anyway than with the insulin amounts. An on-going experiment, I tell you. :lol:
Hoping that everyone is staying safe, warm, and having a good week so far.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113097&p=1192608#p1192608
AMPS 111, 2.25u, 41g Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 31g Evo 95% C&T
+2 63
WCR: All is good with Blackie. Just increased her food a bit yesterday to hopefully maintain her weight. I may have to increase her dose, but will wait and see what the food does to her #s first. I'd prefer to work with the food anyway than with the insulin amounts. An on-going experiment, I tell you. :lol:
Hoping that everyone is staying safe, warm, and having a good week so far.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.