02/04 Blackie PMPS 98, +2 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113097&p=1192608#p1192608

AMPS 111, 2.25u, 41g Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 31g Evo 95% C&T
+2 63

WCR: All is good with Blackie. Just increased her food a bit yesterday to hopefully maintain her weight. I may have to increase her dose, but will wait and see what the food does to her #s first. I'd prefer to work with the food anyway than with the insulin amounts. An on-going experiment, I tell you. :lol:

Hoping that everyone is staying safe, warm, and having a good week so far.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 02/04 Blackie AMPS 111 +2 63 +4.5 82

Blackie is looking beautiful in green, as usual :mrgreen: . Good luck with the tweaking of the fuds :-D
 
Re: 02/04 Blackie AMPS 111 +2 63 +4.5 82 +9 106

Hi Angela,
It is certainly a WIP! What will you do when you finally get it all figured out? :lol:

Lookin' good today, Blackie.

Have a fine evening,

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 02/04 Blackie PMPS 98

PMPS 98, 2.25u, 41g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed and mixed into food

Didn't expect this, but I'll definitely take it, that's for sure. It may be too early to tell at this point, however, I may be on the right track here. Only Blackie can tell me that, though.

Not sure what I'll do if/when I've got this all figured out. I may be beside myself if/when she ever gets OTJ. :lol: Wouldn't know what to do with myself then. Oh, Lord have mercy! :lol:
 
Re: 02/04 Blackie PMPS 98

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others said:
PMPS 98, 2.25u, 41g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed and mixed into food

Didn't expect this, but I'll definitely take it, that's for sure. It may be too early to tell at this point, however, I may be on the right track here. Only Blackie can tell me that, though.

Not sure what I'll do if/when I've got this all figured out. I may be beside myself if/when she ever gets OTJ. :lol: Wouldn't know what to do with myself then. Oh, Lord have mercy! :lol:
Whatever will you do with all your time if she goes OTJ???

Nice PMPS!! Cobb is jealous. :lol:
 
Re: 02/04 Blackie PMPS 98

Another beautiful day for Blackie...you are doing so awesome with her, Angela! Have a great night!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top