02/04/2018 - Luci - AMPS 370

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Luci seems to be holding on to these higher numbers.
Testing is minimal right now - flu in our house.
Going to leave things as is until we recover so we can get more readings if we increase the dose - perhaps later in the week or next weekend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top