Vyktors Mum
Member Since 2011
We have cleared the 150 (whose my good boy!) so will shoot his new reduced dose on time, then btb until +2 I think. Will check back in before btb. If anyone thinks it's not a good idea to go btb for that long let me know and I'll just put the coffee on instead.
Yeterday:
AMPS 342
+6 326
PMPS 311 *New (super powered) insulin
+4 142
+6 52
+6.25 43 *Gave 1 tsp HC and 2 oz LC
+6.75 76
+7.25 70
+7.75 72
+8.25 76
+9 77
+10 97
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=62645&start=50
Yeterday:
AMPS 342
+6 326
PMPS 311 *New (super powered) insulin
+4 142
+6 52
+6.25 43 *Gave 1 tsp HC and 2 oz LC
+6.75 76
+7.25 70
+7.75 72
+8.25 76
+9 77
+10 97
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=62645&start=50