02/03 J.D. AMPS 212, +6.25 52, +7 63, +8 77, +9.75 111

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 02/03 J.D. AMPS 212

MOrning Dyana,
You've been as busy as a little one armed paper hanger lately... a day with Not too much to report is good!! Beautiful start today for J.D. I hope it's beautiful all day!
Hugs to you and scritches to J.D. and Ginger. - mary and oliver
 
Re: 02/03 J.D. AMPS 212

Nice start for J.D. today. I hope he slides down and gives you some blues and greens. Not much to report is good. That usually means everyone is doing well.
 
Re: 02/03 J.D. AMPS 212

Agreed, often times no news is good news. Nice start to the day for J.D. Enjoy your day,
Kathie
 
Re: 02/03 J.D. AMPS 212, +3 148

:-D There's that blue! Now slowly, every so slowly..can we get a high green? No, JD, I'm not pressuring you, really! you can do blue all day long if you want.....Just no high bouncing aloud!!!

Are you off today, Dyana? I hope so. You can use a nice lazy day at home and hopefully today will be that day!

btw...Spot is off clindamycin and is now on Clavamox and is doing much better on that!
 
Re: 02/03 J.D. AMPS 212, +3 148, +4.25 100, +5.5 61

I'm sorry, Dian, I didn't see your post. He just ate his 3rd 4th Breffis of LC.
 
Re: 02/03 J.D. AMPS 212, +3 148, +4.25 100, +5.5 61

it is ok. remember before when I said we have to keep him from going into those double digits so quickly. his liver just does not get it. lower dose dose not work. a tad higher plummets him. gotta control with food til he finally figures it out. maybe the dementia keeps him from remembering what to do
 
I had a big ole nap
sleep-027.gif
I didn't know I was so tired.

dian and wheezer said:
it is ok. remember before when I said we have to keep him from going into those double digits so quickly. his liver just does not get it. lower dose dose not work. a tad higher plummets him. gotta control with food til he finally figures it out. maybe the dementia keeps him from remembering what to do
I, I, I really want to know what he's does on this dose for when I am leaving him alone, when I am gone all day. I don't think leaving MC out would work, but I guess I could try. I just think it would all be eaten almost before I close the door as I leave for work, and other than that he sleeps all day. I had to wake him up from a sound sleep to get that first green test.
Maybe tomorrow, I'll just try that experiment again, that I tried to do before and never quite mastered, and leave the food out that I usually do when I go to work, and just watch and see what he does and don't interupt or intervene. Except for testing.
 
Great your seeing some green and blue and no more AB for J.D. too :-D good day ! or good night maybe I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top