02/03 Henry AMPS 104 +3.5 77 +5.5 79 PMPS 119 +3.5 80

Golf2015

Member Since 2020
Now there is a slight uptick in the preshots - these I don't classify as an uptick not yet

The data points of today and those moving forward is more than likely in line with the current dosage (1.875 u)

So I'm going to watch to see if the preshot numbers start to more toward green in the following weeks providing they don't creep upward then it is game over back to 2.000 units

My gut feeling although a weak one seems to think the preshots will be more green - will see

My approach is more conservative than the FDMB protocol - but that's OK

I'm a DATA driven individual and will continue to make Henry's spreadsheet consistent and well structured as this will lead to better decisions on my part

Again Thanks to all

Previous Thread
 
Last edited:
Back
Top