Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here is Eddie's story from yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-02-eddie-amps-499-4-5-344-8-328-pmps-293-7-304.273747/
I am still trying to learn how to read bounces. While I understand the logic behind them, I do not understand their duration or how to determine if/when they resolve and stabilize or when they result in a failed reduction. By duration I mean the cycles on the spread sheet.
I don't know if this morning's AMPS 230 signals the pausing of a bounce or the end of a bounce. I look at the drama beginning January 25th when we actually skipped a shot and then try to comprehend the depot in relation to resuming insulin but at a reduced dose and then getting on the rollercoaster at the Bounce City Fairgrounds.
Here is Eddie's story from yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-02-eddie-amps-499-4-5-344-8-328-pmps-293-7-304.273747/
I am still trying to learn how to read bounces. While I understand the logic behind them, I do not understand their duration or how to determine if/when they resolve and stabilize or when they result in a failed reduction. By duration I mean the cycles on the spread sheet.
I don't know if this morning's AMPS 230 signals the pausing of a bounce or the end of a bounce. I look at the drama beginning January 25th when we actually skipped a shot and then try to comprehend the depot in relation to resuming insulin but at a reduced dose and then getting on the rollercoaster at the Bounce City Fairgrounds.
Last edited:
