02/03 Blackie PMPS 110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-02-blackie-pmps-102.132462/

Today:

AMPS 101, 0.75u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3.5 69 - 17g Evo 95% C&T & water
+5.5 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+8 90 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+11 - 13g Evo 95% C&T, ate 12g
PMPS 110, 0.75u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 13g Evo 95% C&T

WCR: All is good with Blackie. I thought I'd have to skip her shot this morning as she didn't show any signs of wanting to really eat at 4:00 this morning. However, I did see her up and walking around, so decided to go ahead as planned, and if bad came to worse, she'd be force fed. Glad to see that she ate on her own, though. Hate those moments. Quit it, Blackie!

Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts, and prayers to whoever needs them.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone, including Blackie, to have great #s... For everyone, including Blackie, to be OTJ.
 
Last edited:
Not nice to be fooling with the bean, Blackie. Especially at 4:00 a.m. Yowzee, that's early!

Glad she got the breffis appy going for, Angela. Looking good.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top