critterlover
Member Since 2012
Max's BG is back to low again after being high all day yesterday. I was able to get a bed time reading, at 11PM it was 6.2 (shot was 7:30).
I got up an hour earlier this morning to get a PMPS+11 which was 6.5.
I'll get up thru the night tonight to get a couple of PM readings and hopefully that will help us figure out what's going on and what to do.
I don't have a problem with testing so I think the TR will work for us. I'll stay on this forum so the same people will be able to see what's going on.
have a great day and thanks for the help
Dawn & Max
I got up an hour earlier this morning to get a PMPS+11 which was 6.5.
I'll get up thru the night tonight to get a couple of PM readings and hopefully that will help us figure out what's going on and what to do.
I don't have a problem with testing so I think the TR will work for us. I'll stay on this forum so the same people will be able to see what's going on.
have a great day and thanks for the help
Dawn & Max