02/02 Chronos PMPS 166 +2 163

Dan and Marc

Member Since 2019
Previous

Reducing to 1.25 from the 68 last night.

Did have a question in regards to his PS #'s since they seem to generally be going back up to the same range, is there anything I could be doing to help those come down or does it just take time even with reductions?
 
He is just bouncing from the greens. What you could do is (broken record warning!) feed to slow drops and feed less lowest carbs after nadir so that you don't reduce duration. The preshots are anyway the last numbers to come down.
 
I didnt give him food last two times mainly cause work has been annoying, also why had later +3 check. But seems to be a good slow drop, so think its ok he didn't have the food?
 
I presume the 1.5U is a typo? :)

I wonder if he will continue to bounce or clear the bounce tonight. The higher depot is still at play, so you want to prevent a drop below 70 that would mean another reduction per SLGS.
 
Back
Top