02/01 Tray's AMPS 286

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35672&view=unread#unread

Not sure if Tray bounced from his blue but he was pink last night and didn't enter yellow until late. But at least it's not a pink morning. I suspect 2Units isn't enough insulin but we will be holding the dose for the full 5 days to see what's what.

On the weather front, woke up to no snow...yet! I suspect it's the calm before the storm. Cold though, very cold!
 
I think Ottawa is supposed to get missed by this storm. Hope you guys don't get hit too hard.

If it is a bounce hope it clears quickly and you won't have to dosecrease.
 
Good morning guys ... I hope that both our kitties come down off that yellow floor, but nice and easy, so they don't bounce ... yah right!! :lol: I hope you guys get missed by the storm .. and I hope we do too! Have a great day!
 
Fingers and paws crossed for there to be no need for an increase! Hope Tray's numbers come down soon!

Hope you are safe and warm today! Here in Kansas City, the snowpocalypse (aka the Snowtorious B.I.G. of 2001, aka Biggie Snows) is upon us!

Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top