Domino and Puff
Member
Domino -- Bouncing all over the place this weekend! Red, pink, yellow, blue and green -- what a rainbow! Overall he is a happy kitty, doesn't care what color his BG is. Have been giving 1.75u - f1.75u, but dropped dose last night to 1.5 because yesterday's numbers and PMPS was low and I couldn't monitor all night. Went back to 1.75u this AM. Is there anything else I should be doing with his dose?
Puff -- Had his lowest numbers yet on Saturday! YAY! Unfortunately, he bounced right back up. I increased his dose by .25 this AM since he had been on 3u for 5 days. Hoping this will help him to see those blues and even some greens again.
Puff -- Had his lowest numbers yet on Saturday! YAY! Unfortunately, he bounced right back up. I increased his dose by .25 this AM since he had been on 3u for 5 days. Hoping this will help him to see those blues and even some greens again.