02/01 Domino AMPS 206, Puff AMPS 302

Status
Not open for further replies.

Domino and Puff

Member Since 2009
Domino got a dose decrease last night because of yesterday's low of 40. He seems fine today with numbers rising at +1 (this is normal for him when he has a day of blues and greens).

Puff got a dose increase this morning -- hope we soon can get out of the pinks and yellows.

yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4723
 
Hi!

be careful what you wish for!! :mrgreen:

I can't recall if u told us if ur around during the day, but I hope your having a good day!! Nice shooting this morning!
 
oh dear, you haz 2 sugar kittehs!

Hope they both give you great pmps numbahs!

Love the names!!!
 

Attachments

  • funny-pictures-you-are-making-the-little-bird-blush.jpg
    funny-pictures-you-are-making-the-little-bird-blush.jpg
    21.1 KB · Views: 157
  • image00121.jpg
    image00121.jpg
    229.7 KB · Views: 132
Ronnie & Luna said:
be careful what you wish for!! :mrgreen:

I can't recall if u told us if ur around during the day, but I hope your having a good day!! Nice shooting this morning!

I am not at home with the cats during the day, but can access the board at work. Sometimes my daughter is at home with them and can get spot checks for me.


Celia & Marco said:
oh dear, you haz 2 sugar kittehs!

Hope they both give you great pmps numbahs!

Love the names!!!

Thanks! I have decided that I am randomly lucky -- my two are not related at all. Domino was diagnosed about 2 1/2 years ago and Puff about 6 months or so ago. When I get time and can figure it out I will try to post pictures.
 
Looks like you/they're getting the hang of things!

P.S. There are some tips in the Tech forum on how to do, well, the techy stuff. :)
 
good luck with both new doses!

Looks like Domino is bouncing a bit, but that is normal after they hit low numbers. It should clear in a few cycles. Puff is just being Puff. :smile: FYI, it's not unusual to see higher numbers on the 2nd day of a dose increase, our technical term for that is New Dose Wonkiness. :lol: Don't be alarmed if Puff's numbers go up a bit, they should come back down the next day.
 
Domino does seem to go into the blues and greens and then back up for several days. I wish he would decide to settle in the blues and greens!

Puff never seems to come down -- I'll just keep working on him I guess.
 
Domino's numbers will level out. If you look at some of the SS, there's a point where the bounces are less and the SS turns from a rainbow to lots of blues and greens.

Puff, well you said it best. He needs to keep working at it.
 
Hi: Please don't get discouraged. Puff will come down, some are more challenged than others. You may coast for a while but it will happen. Patience, Breathe. Welcome to LL by the way. Read condos and ss' and you will be surprised how much you will learn. You are blessed with 2 sugarbabies and they are luck they have you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top