02/01 Blackie PMPS 134, +3 56, +4 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=62508&p=677218#p677218

I knew we'd be a bit higher this morning than yesterday morning. She does this every time there's a new change in either her schedule, diet, or insulin, so I wasn't disappointed. I'll give this until the weekend of the 11th to see if she does anything before making the decision on increasing the dose to a fat. That should give her plenty of time to get used to being frontloaded. Sounds like a warehouse term, doesn't it? :lol:

MY WISH: For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 02/01 Blackie AMPS 131, +4 62

I love how consistent Blackie's numbers are...you're very lucky!!!

Have a great day, Angela!!
 
Re: 02/01 Blackie AMPS 131, +4 62

Hi guys .. I hope by the 11th blackie has settled into the new feeding schedule but if not, nothing wrong with a little extra juice either .. She's looking really good .. have a great day!
 
Re: 02/01 Blackie AMPS 131, +4 62

AMPS 131, 1u, 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.20 oz. raw turkey cutlet
+4 62
+7.5 120
PMPS 134, 1u, 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 56 - 0.20 oz. raw turkey cutlet

With that PMPS +3, not sure if the extra juice is going to be required as I believe she may plummet further than that. She's showing 2 points lower than last night's PMPS preshot, but she's still in the 130's. We'll see what she does by February 11th as it may take her until then to settle down. Until then, it's going to be an interesting 1.5 weeks. :) I'm already liking the fact that I'm feeding each hour for 3 hours, instead of the old schedule.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top