01 Aug - Maury: AMPS 50/53 +2: 43 +7: 104

Status
Not open for further replies.
Just curious .. with that 43, did he earn a reduction? Or are you going to wait until he goes low after getting a shot? That was very thoughtful of him, btw! :cat:
 
I'll probably take the fat off his dose :cat:
I have been looking for you every where, glad I found you & Maury. I have Buddy's Lantus And hopefully I can get him started on it this week. Look's like Maury is doing wonderful, do you think the Lantus has anything to do with these great numbers.

Have you started working yet, hope you make lots & lots of money.
 
I'm hoping it's the reason for better numbers :). Yup work is starting, just a few hours training today but full shift tomorrow. Maury's NS this morning helped me get him on the new schedule easily :cat:.

I hope it helps Buddy! :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top