Chrispooky12
Very Active Member
Panzer had a pretty high PMPS tonight, so I increased his dose .25 I think. It's hard to tell without having a marking on the syringe. He stayed in the blues pretty much all night last night. Hoping for some greens tonight! https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-15-panzer-pmps-145-101-4-113-5-113-6-113-7.257900/