01-31 Panzer PMPS 152 increased dose to .25 /114@+4/119@+5/118@+6/117@+7

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yeah I thought might have been due to us moving on Saturday, but Panzer & Spook are adjusting well, Ellie not so much! :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top