Jennifer and Winston
Member Since 2021
01/29 Winston AMPS 362 +3 365 +7 340 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Good morning! I increased Winston's Levemir to 6 units this morning. I just tested him (+3) and he is 428.
Good morning! I increased Winston's Levemir to 6 units this morning. I just tested him (+3) and he is 428.
, good luck with the increase!