01/30 Pippin amps 316, +4-115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb and Pippin

Member Since 2009
He was low all day yesterday which is good, I expected a bounce so 316 is good, not as high as he usually goes. I reduced his dose to 5 U and will see where it takes him today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top