Deb and Pippin Member Since 2009 Jan 30, 2010 #1 He was low all day yesterday which is good, I expected a bounce so 316 is good, not as high as he usually goes. I reduced his dose to 5 U and will see where it takes him today.
He was low all day yesterday which is good, I expected a bounce so 316 is good, not as high as he usually goes. I reduced his dose to 5 U and will see where it takes him today.
Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Member Since 2009 Jan 30, 2010 #2 Re: 01/30 Pippin amps 316 Good luck with the dosecrease Pippin! Hope you use it well! :razz:
Deb and Pippin Member Since 2009 Jan 30, 2010 #3 +4 he is down to 115, nice slow drop, thats what I like to see.
Roni and Moonie Member Since 2009 Jan 30, 2010 #5 Pippsky!!! Nice numbers today!!! We iz proud of U & likes the blue on you!! HUgs~!
Barbara and tuffy Member Since 2009 Jan 30, 2010 #7 Wow, look at Pippin go, nice and slow. That's it Pippin, wax the board. Have a wonderful day.