As per TR, no. If you don't see the under 50, it didn't happen and no reduction earned. A low AMPS doesn't mean she went below 50. Also, this is just two cycles of the reduced dose, so the 2.75 units dose is still influencing the numbers.
However, if you want to reduce for a bit because she's running too low for your comfort level, and you are worried about her eating or other medical issues, that's a different story. It's fine to take a "temporary" reduction for a breather. Who knows, many of my temporary reductions turned permanent.