01/30 J.D. +12 52, PMPS HI (at +23.5)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
146 PMPS
238 +1.5
110 +7.5
93 +8
75 +9.5
49 +10.5
46 +10.75
49 +11

I gave him a bite of MC for those 40s, so that will make his PS a food spike.
I don't know if I'll skip or give a BCS this morning.
 
Re: 01/30 J.D. PM +10.5 49, +10.75 46, +11 49, +11.5 51, +12

I'm choosing to skip this shot. He just isn't eating enough right now, for me to leave him all day. He ate a few bites of MC (which I am trying to sneak some baby food squash into), a bite of LC. I just gave him some Ondansetron and Cypro.
 
Re: 01/30 J.D. PM +10.5 49, +10.75 46, +11 49, +11.5 51, +12

Wow, J.D. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: He is really surfing!
I don't blame you for skipping Dyana. It is just too worrying when you won't be home all day and appy cannot be trusted.

Hope J.D. starts eating a good amount for you, and I am not up to snuff on poo report, so poo vines coming also :smile:
Have a good day~
 
Re: 01/30 J.D. PM +10.5 49, +10.75 46, +11 49, +11.5 51, +12

He ate some food with treats. He was 70 the last time I checked. He is eating food with kibble mixed in, right now.

Off to tbp.
 
Re: 01/30 J.D. PM +10.5 49, +10.75 46, +11 49, +11.5 51, +12

Mr. JD certainly is liking those low numbers right now....but he's got to eat to bring them up. Come on, JD.....come up just a bit and eat!
 
Re: 01/30 J.D. PM +10.5 49, +10.75 46, +11 49, +11.5 51, +12

Wow, J.D. kept you busy with pokies last night! Nice greens. J.D., but a little higher would be good, and please eat some more fuds! :smile: I hope he surfs it for today with the skipped shot. I hope your day goes good, Dyana, and you come home to empty plates and poo! :-D
 
Re: 01/30 J.D. PM +10.5 49, +10.75 46, +11 49, +11.5 51, +12

Rachel & Chyna said:
….[snip]... I hope your day goes good, Dyana, and you come home to empty plates and poo! :-D

I had to shake my head to get the vision of plates of poo out of my mind. ohmygod_smile :lol: :lol: :lol:
(so much for speed reading, hahaha!!)

Hope J.D. does well for you today.
 
Re: 01/30 J.D. PM +10.5 49, +10.75 46, +11 49, +11.5 51, +12

:lol: C.D.

I hope he's not super HI when I get home,
and I hope he's feeling good and eating better tonight.
I saw that I had given him Friskies SD Salmon again (I saw the can on the kitchen counter this morning). On January 11th, I gave him Friskies SD Salmon and he seemed to like it, and ate it, and then had the pancreatitis flare and for some reason I felt like it was that Salmon. I can't believe I just absent mindedly gave it to him again. I hope if his tummy is upset that it feels better soon.
 
Re: 01/30 J.D. PM +10.5 49, +10.75 46, +11 49, +11.5 51, +12

Sending good appy and smooth surfing vines to J.D., as well as good tummy vines. J.D. you surf nicely in the upper greens today, please, and eat your fuds!!! cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 01/30 J.D. PM +10.5 49, +10.75 46, +11 49, +11.5 51, +12

Whoa J.D. - no need to be so dramatic! Good to see you in green, though. I hope you feel gooooood!
 
Most of the left out food (which was not all LC :roll: ) was eaten, when I returned home from work. J.D. was eating some of the leftovers as I gave him his shot tonight. I did follow up with a little R.
I went to bed a little after +3 last night, so I am very tired.
 
Paws crossed for the R to do its thing. Ugh, one extreme to the other. Why are these cats so DRAMATIC!!!!! :roll: :lol: Sending appy vines, eat yer fuds, J.D.
Liz
 
I'm glad he ate while you were at work. The HI is a bummer, but what a start to the day! I hope the R brings him down, but also that you can get some sleep tonight.
 
Ok, so I have to tell you...I was just waiting for my car to warm up after work and was on my phone on FDMB. I read CDs comment and laughed.

Then I drove off, and it hit me hard, and I laughed like a hyena, I almost had to pull over I was crying laughing. I do not wish for you to have plates of poo :lol: :lol: :lol:
Just poo, in the litter box, and no fuds left on the plates :lol: :lol: :lol:

I needed that laugh :-D

I'm sorry that J.D. is HI tonight, I hope he slides down, continues to eat, poos, and that you get some sleep tonight, Dyana. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top