01/30 Cleo AMPS=316 +1=328 PMPS=338 +3=412 +5=388

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delia

Member Since 2014
Yesterday (01/29)
AMPS=381
+1=408
+2=389
PMPS=414
+4.5=395

This evening I've increased the dose to 2.0u. Hope to get better values this night.
Tomorrow we'll go to the vet to check the ear infection.

I'm very tired, but I want to stay up until 1.00 am to check her +5/+6.

Vines to all in need!
 
Delia, good luck on the dosecrease. May take a cycle or so to show up in her numbers.

Vetty vines for tomorrow (today?)

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top