Caren & Apple
Member Since 2019
Previous post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...pmps-144-amps-fs-shot-or-no-shot-help.224788/
Yesterday the door to the hard food was left open on accident. We don't know if that could contribute to the numbers so late but we want to know if it is possible, otherwise there's no explanation for the recent red.
-Avery
Yesterday the door to the hard food was left open on accident. We don't know if that could contribute to the numbers so late but we want to know if it is possible, otherwise there's no explanation for the recent red.
-Avery