01/29/18 Squallie AMPS 127, +4/85, PMPS 127

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squalliesmom

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Squallie is pretty full of himself today. His early morning gift to me was to roll in bird seed then come shed it in my bed, lol, after which he lay on my chest and purred away for about 15 minutes. :) We were a few minutes late with his shot this morning because I didn't want to interrupt "His Nibs" while he was so content. :cat: He ate well, too, so, although I do think his tooth is bothering him, it thankfully doesn't seem to bother him enough to hinder eating.
 
I thought of Squallie last night: Felix rarely gets into mischief, but yesterday evening I had to say to him, "Felix, you are just full of beans tonight! ... like your friend Squallie."
 
Love the purring. It sounds like he is feeling pretty good. I'm glad he is eating for you. Sending prayers.
Thanks, Carla. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
I always love it when he lies on me and starts purring. I swear it has healing benefits, it always makes me feel better, no matter what is going on!:cat:

cat purr best medicine.jpeg
 
I have increased his dose from 2U to a fat 2U, hope that will help nip this little rise in the bud. His tooth doesn't seem to bother him, but I wonder if he needs an AB? Usually his ears get hot if he has an infection, and his ears are still nice and cool, but that really isn't the best diagnostic tool, lol. *Sigh* I spend so much money at the vet's, he's already joked that the first exam room is named after us - guess it's time to start putting our name to the second one, as well! =^..^=
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top