nslade001
Member Since 2018
yesterday
Hello everyone, after a bluish-green run in the day, Willow had a fairly active cycle last night; although she still hasn't earned a reduction she's doing so well
Thanks to those who stayed up and checked in on us; it is a such a comfort to know you all are there. I don't know what I'd do without this board, so thank you all!! Wishing you and your kitties all a day of safe surfing, with love, Nikki
ETA: question re using caliper with bd syringes in comments, thanks
AMPS 6.2 (112)
1.25 U Lantus
+3 5.0 (90)
+6 5.0 (90)
+9 4.8 (86)
PMPS 5.4 (97)
1.25 U Lantus
+2 5.0 (90)
+3 4.9 (88)
+4 5.0 (90)
+9 5.0 (90)
Hello everyone, after a bluish-green run in the day, Willow had a fairly active cycle last night; although she still hasn't earned a reduction she's doing so well
ETA: question re using caliper with bd syringes in comments, thanks
AMPS 6.2 (112)
1.25 U Lantus
+3 5.0 (90)
+6 5.0 (90)
+9 4.8 (86)
PMPS 5.4 (97)
1.25 U Lantus
+2 5.0 (90)
+3 4.9 (88)
+4 5.0 (90)
+9 5.0 (90)
Last edited: