Golf2015
Member Since 2020
I have reduce Henry's dosage from 2.0 to 1.875 units starting at AMPS today (01/28).
Three events of late drove me to start a reduction of the dosage
1) The preshots of late were becoming more GREEN
2) BG of 62 recently
3) The AMPS preshot today of 77
Now my reluctance (failed reductions in the past) of starting the reduction sooner is my believe, Henry is TR cat and remission was not in the cards.
But having said that I NEVER discounted the more experience individuals advice from this forum because you can not ignore the fact these individuals know more than you which is obviously true at the same time my concern was for Henry too (very tuff situation for me).
So let's see if Henry is possibly heading for remission
I will post the results daily during this reduction protocol
Again, Thank You All who have followed, given advice, and support because Henry's health would not be where it is today and you folks are the reason for that positive outcome
Take Care
Previous Thread
Three events of late drove me to start a reduction of the dosage
1) The preshots of late were becoming more GREEN
2) BG of 62 recently
3) The AMPS preshot today of 77
Now my reluctance (failed reductions in the past) of starting the reduction sooner is my believe, Henry is TR cat and remission was not in the cards.
But having said that I NEVER discounted the more experience individuals advice from this forum because you can not ignore the fact these individuals know more than you which is obviously true at the same time my concern was for Henry too (very tuff situation for me).
So let's see if Henry is possibly heading for remission
I will post the results daily during this reduction protocol
Again, Thank You All who have followed, given advice, and support because Henry's health would not be where it is today and you folks are the reason for that positive outcome
Take Care
Previous Thread
Last edited:
