01/28 Haley -AMPS 96, +4 60, +5 69,

I have a birthday dinner to go to tonight. How do I handle her PM dose? I have to leave an hour and a half before that.
Just to be clear, you have to leave 1.5 hours before her shot is due? And do you have an idea as to when you will be back? How many hours after her shot time?
 
Just to be clear, you have to leave 1.5 hours before her shot is due? And do you have an idea as to when you will be back? How many hours after her shot time?

That’s correct. I’m leaving at 6. Her shot is due at 7:30. Yeah, not sure when I’ll be back. Probably not past 10.
 
That’s correct. I’m leaving at 6. Her shot is due at 7:30. Yeah, not sure when I’ll be back. Probably not past 10.
Then you could just skip tonight's shot. She will recover from the skip in no time!

@tiffmaxee

She went up to 69 after her snack. Then she wanted a little more. I gave her a little. Will test again.
I think you are okay for the rest of the cycle.
 
Back
Top