Michele and Esse
Member Since 2009
Daily Digest:
AMPS=100. Wellness Chicken out, shot 3U
+1=123.
+2=147.
+4=154. I betcha we're in a rebound...good thing I shot 3, huh?
+6=163
+9=186. Like I said, good thing I shot 3.
PMPS=161. Evo out, shot 3U. Early. 'Cause I'm a bonehead.
+1.5=162
***********************************************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7582
She's fine. I'm terrified. I have never shot this low - the last time she was at 104 in an AM, I shot a token dose. And she went superhigh. So after reading that, and reminding myself that I know what to do with a hypo, and double checking and getting all the supplies out, I shot the whole 3 units. We will definitely be getting a ton of tests done; I don't have to leave until 1:30, and even that is a study group I can bail on if needed...but I'm hoping I won't need to because we'll be past nadir at that point.
I am, honestly, rather scared. I could use some hugs...I feel like I just took a huge risk with my cat. But she's been so level and steady this week, this number wasn't a real surprise...
Someone come hold my hand, please?
Best-
Michele
AMPS=100. Wellness Chicken out, shot 3U
+1=123.
+2=147.
+4=154. I betcha we're in a rebound...good thing I shot 3, huh?
+6=163
+9=186. Like I said, good thing I shot 3.
PMPS=161. Evo out, shot 3U. Early. 'Cause I'm a bonehead.
+1.5=162
***********************************************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7582
She's fine. I'm terrified. I have never shot this low - the last time she was at 104 in an AM, I shot a token dose. And she went superhigh. So after reading that, and reminding myself that I know what to do with a hypo, and double checking and getting all the supplies out, I shot the whole 3 units. We will definitely be getting a ton of tests done; I don't have to leave until 1:30, and even that is a study group I can bail on if needed...but I'm hoping I won't need to because we'll be past nadir at that point.
I am, honestly, rather scared. I could use some hugs...I feel like I just took a huge risk with my cat. But she's been so level and steady this week, this number wasn't a real surprise...
Someone come hold my hand, please?
Best-
Michele