01/27 Tray's AMPS 317

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35302

Well looks like this low dose isn't going to be enough, not that I expected it would. I will probablly increase his dose tomorrow night since I plan on doing nothing but cacoon myself indoors after a hard week at work.

Tray was his purry self this morning although there was a small battle between him and his brother that I had to break up. Whatever happened it's over, and they're friends again.
 
Sounds like a pajama weekend is definitely in order!

I wonder what the fight was about...you never know with kitties. Good luck with the dosecrease. If I don't see some action soon I might have to go that way myself.
 
Morning! Good luck with the dosecrease. Sorry for the pink, but at least it is a low pink. Your weekend sounds great - nothing better than a PJ weekend. have a great day guys!
 
I think I might have to copy you and have a pajama weekend myself. Sounds like we both had a busy busy week at work. Good luck with the dosecrease and hope to see Tray's bg start showing some lower numbers
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top