01/27 - Pip - AMPS 292, +9 94, PMBG 67- skipped shot - +2 86

SarahJeanne

Member Since 2025
yesterday

Good morning cat people :)

Pip has been sneaking kibble from my roommate's room the past few days I just noticed last night she forgets to close her door... we had a talk about it.

This morning Pip ate, got his shot, then puked a whole bunch on my bed...I gave cerenia and leaving some LC food for the day.

My back is a little better yaaay!

have a wonderful day everyone and safe surfing 🏄‍♀️ 💕
 
yesterday

Good morning cat people :)

Pip has been sneaking kibble from my roommate's room the past few days I just noticed last night she forgets to close her door... we had a talk about it.

This morning Pip ate, got his shot, then puked a whole bunch on my bed...I gave cerenia and leaving some LC food for the day.

My back is a little better yaaay!

have a wonderful day everyone and safe surfing 🏄‍♀️ 💕
I hope Pip feels better and no more pukes🍀
Sorry he’s able to get into contraband kibble 😢
I hope your roommate understands and cooperates.

Glad your back is healing ❤️‍🩹
Hope you both have a good day, Sarah 😻🌊🏄‍♂️🥰
 
Pip is at 67 pre shot and down from his +9 so I am skipping tonight.

At least I didnt find any vomit and heis now eating his dinner with vigor.

I will check his +2 to make sure he is actually rising.

Pip is such a mystery, but I'm glad his pancreas seems to be waking up!

have a nice evening!
 
Back
Top