01/27 J.D. PM +11 136, AMPS 207, PMPS 167

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

I'm just going to write all this now, because if I go back to sleep for a half hour, I'll never wake up to go to tbp..

01/26 Nighttime Recap
114 PMPS (1/4 can LC)
110 +2.5 (1/4+ can LC)
66 +4 (1/3 can LC)
53 +5
30 +6.25 (1/4 can 10%)
63 +6.75 (1 large shrimp)
76 +7.25 (1 teaspoon 10%)
67 +9.25 (1 large shrimp)
136 +11

Again, he ate way more than normal last night. I will shoot 1.00, or maybe a f1.00 this morning, in about 25 minutes.
I need more get to work safely today vines, please, there's a foot of snow out there, and I am running on not much sleep.
Thanks.
 
Re: 01/27 J.D. PM +11 136, AMPS 207

He's rising fast, 70 points in 1 hour. But, I can't be sure he'll keep rising (although most likely :roll: ), so instead of shooting through the bounce, I chose to give his new dose this morning. And with my somewhat foggy brain this morning, the f1.00 looked real close to the 1.25, so I reduced to 1.00 as his new dose. That 30 was just on the edge of being scary. nailbite_smile

The condo assoc. has not cleared the walkways yet, so I have a looong walk to my car in all that snow, and then have to clean my car, so I better get off the board and get dressed.. Lots of strong ~O) will be consumed today.
 
Re: 01/27 J.D. PM +11 136, AMPS 207

Morning guys! Have an extra cup of coffee! Bundle up and stay warm.

Good luck J.D. on your doscrease!
 
Re: 01/27 J.D. PM +11 136, AMPS 207

Safety vines to you this morning! I hope you can get to tbp without any problems.

Hey JD, good luck on your dosecrease! I am sooo jealous, you got shrimp. Tell your bean to tell my bean that shrimp is a necessary part of my diet, k?? maybe it'll help convince her. ~Chaos
 
Re: 01/27 J.D. PM +11 136, AMPS 207

Hi Dyana,

Good luck with J.D.'s dosecrease. I know how that 30 feels. Sara gave me a 28 a week ago. :shock:

Hope you have an uneventful ride to work. Be careful.

jan and sara
 
Re: 01/27 J.D. PM +11 136, AMPS 207

Woohoo, JD got a dose crease, JD got a dose crease!!!! Way to go JD!!! Hoping that the new dose continues to work on JD.
Hope you got to work safe and sound this morning, Dyana. I was able to get up my little hill and down the bigger hill to the nice clean main roads w/o any problems, so I hope your trek to work was just as uneventful!
How's the finger? Mine are just nice and red and don't hurt much. Scalding burns hurt for a while, let me tell you!
 
Quite nice. Of course he's not eating because he's blue. He doesn't like to eat when he's blue. But, he ate 1 large shrimp :mrgreen:
 
Did I blink and miss the bounce (sshhhhh)???

Way to keep earning that shrimp JD!

Hope your finger is feeling better and you get some sleep tonight Dyana!
 
Way to go, J.D. Never give up the opportunity for a yummy shrimp. :lol:

I see you made it through the snow, Dyana. :smile: It winter over yet? *sigh*
 
We just got back from a walk around the condo complex. It's amazing the snow is above my knees, and I have long legs.
I was told we got 18 inches, but it may be more. My kitties just follow the shoveled paths because they can not see anything else, the walls of snow are way to high. After the walk, I fed the kitties again (their 2nd dinner), because they are always rewarded with food when they get home, and they have now gone back to bed.
I would like to take a sleeping pill, so I can get a good night's sleep, but I am afraid J.D. will do the same thing he did last night. But I need to, I got almost no sleep last night. I'm this @-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top