01/27 Furball AMPS=276 PMPS=262

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87763

Furball was happy & purry this morning. Since she is still a little bit high, I am going to hold the dose this morning.

Marje, thanks for your advice on the reduction. I will see how she does today and decide whether I think she'll be okay while I'm at work on this dose. I may wait to take the reduction. It seems she always earns a reduction right away and then it doesn't work very long and she goes back up.
 
Re: 01/27 Furball AMPS=276

Good luck with the current dose , hope she get a reduction soon.. wishing you a great day at work ~O)
 
Re: 01/27 Furball AMPS=276

Good luck on whatever you decide. I have Furball has another good cycle, today.
 
Re: 01/27 Furball AMPS=276

Morning Carla,
Best of luck with your decision on Furball's dose. Have a great day and give Furball a little scritch from me. mary and oliver
 
Re: 01/27 Furball AMPS=276

Hi Carla,
Dosing decisions are always nail biters, but we have to make them. I hope that Furball will hold the reduction if you decide to try it.

Enjoy your day. Are you all recovered from your whatever it was?

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 01/27 Furball AMPS=276

Morning Carla, it sounds like the current dose will help keep you from worrying about Furball while you're at work. Have a great day and hope you're catching up on rest.
 
Re: 01/27 Furball AMPS=276

Good luck with the reduction if that's what you decide. Buster doesn't hold those very well, either. I have taken to using my calipers to shave and fatten bit by bit. Enjoy your day!
 
Re: 01/27 Furball AMPS=276

Morning Carla,

Good luck with your dosing decision. Zeus doesn't seem to like to hold a reduction on the first try either. Hope you guys have a great day,
Kathie
 
Furball stayed yellow all day. This seems to be a bounce day. Yesterday she had blues and greens. I think I will keep her on this dose for a little while longer. If she can get used to blues and greens maybe the next reduction will work.
 
I hope she clears her bounce quickly and you are feeling much better.

I like seeing her in blue and greeeeennnn!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Hi Carla.....I don't blame you for being concerned about what Furball does, while you're at work. You've seen her in lower numbers when you're home in the afternoon.
These decisions can be really hard , when you can't be there to monitor. Good luck, whatever you decide to do.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top