01/27 Eddie AMPS 436 +3 248 PMPS 448 +2 421 (increase tonight)

Keep your spirits up, Eddie is leading this dance(as I'm sure you have heard many times :bighug:) I figure you have earned your Master's Degree in Cat with Eddie, it's time to trust in the protocol, the answers will come. You're doing a great job!:bighug::bighug:
 
Keep your spirits up, Eddie is leading this dance(as I'm sure you have heard many times :bighug:) I figure you have earned your Master's Degree in Cat with Eddie, it's time to trust in the protocol, the answers will come. You're doing a great job!:bighug::bighug:
Thank you! I really appreciate the kind and supportive words.
 
@FrostD @Bandit's Mom
Above Wendy said "We hold doses with blue nadirs for 6-10 cycles, he's overdue for that increase."

I asked, "so, you are saying yes to increase to 7.5 tonight?"

I just want to clarify that's what she means. Do you read it this way?
 
Here's where my inexperience comes in. I did not realize that I ought to have just changed it without asking, which is what I've always done. I feel awful that I didn't get that! But thank you. I will certainly change it tonight.
It's a lot and it's been stressful I wouldnt worry about that. I'd be lost if it wasnt for all the help here <3
 
Here's where my inexperience comes in. I did not realize that I ought to have just changed it without asking, which is what I've always done. I feel awful that I didn't get that! But thank you. I will certainly change it tonight.
Oh gosh, don't feel badly, while you don't have to ask before you change a dose, it's sometimes nice to get verification you are headed down the right path, especially if you aren't sure :)
 
Oh gosh, don't feel badly, while you don't have to ask before you change a dose, it's sometimes nice to get verification you are headed down the right path, especially if you aren't sure :)
Thank you! I will now graduate from Grade 1 into Grade 2 at FDMB. Phew.

Anyway, he's high again tonight so am relieved to be increasing the dose to 7.5u from 7u.
 
Back
Top