Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning, here's yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...466-roller-coaster-today.258422/#post-2905589
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...466-roller-coaster-today.258422/#post-2905589
) I figure you have earned your Master's Degree in Cat with Eddie, it's time to trust in the protocol, the answers will come. You're doing a great job!

Thank you! I really appreciate the kind and supportive words.Keep your spirits up, Eddie is leading this dance(as I'm sure you have heard many times) I figure you have earned your Master's Degree in Cat with Eddie, it's time to trust in the protocol, the answers will come. You're doing a great job!
![]()
So, you are saying yes to increase to 7.5 tonight?We hold doses with blue nadirs for 6-10 cycles, he's overdue for that increase.
Thank you. I just didn’t know about the change! I’ve only increased or decreased by asking and now realize I should have done it. Thank you!!!!!!Yes, you've held this dose for 12 cycles, longer than you needed, and you've seen what it can do. Time to increase tonight.
Here's where my inexperience comes in. I did not realize that I ought to have just changed it without asking, which is what I've always done. I feel awful that I didn't get that! But thank you. I will certainly change it tonight.Yes, you've held this dose for 12 cycles, longer than you needed, and you've seen what it can do. Time to increase tonight.
It's a lot and it's been stressful I wouldnt worry about that. I'd be lost if it wasnt for all the help here <3Here's where my inexperience comes in. I did not realize that I ought to have just changed it without asking, which is what I've always done. I feel awful that I didn't get that! But thank you. I will certainly change it tonight.
Oh gosh, don't feel badly, while you don't have to ask before you change a dose, it's sometimes nice to get verification you are headed down the right path, especially if you aren't sureHere's where my inexperience comes in. I did not realize that I ought to have just changed it without asking, which is what I've always done. I feel awful that I didn't get that! But thank you. I will certainly change it tonight.
Thank you! I will now graduate from Grade 1 into Grade 2 at FDMB. Phew.Oh gosh, don't feel badly, while you don't have to ask before you change a dose, it's sometimes nice to get verification you are headed down the right path, especially if you aren't sure![]()