Yuling & Casper (GA)
Member Since 2020
Thank you all! Pls kindly keep Casper in your prayers!
Unfortunately, we have to leave him here tonight, on oxygen, up to 36 hours. X-ray shows he has some strange gas type of blockage pushing his organs to one side:
Xray #1 and X-ray #2. They don't know what it is, but hoping doing the IV could help to flush out? Aside from that, antibiotics and anti-inflammatory medicine will be given too since his WBC is still high.
His BG was 263 at 11PM. Again, they did wanted to give him 1U again I can't believe it) luckily we told them he had his shot and the reduced dose is approved by his doctor.
I really don't understand what I did wrong, now my baby has to suffer.
Unfortunately, we have to leave him here tonight, on oxygen, up to 36 hours. X-ray shows he has some strange gas type of blockage pushing his organs to one side:
Xray #1 and X-ray #2. They don't know what it is, but hoping doing the IV could help to flush out? Aside from that, antibiotics and anti-inflammatory medicine will be given too since his WBC is still high.
His BG was 263 at 11PM. Again, they did wanted to give him 1U again I can't believe it) luckily we told them he had his shot and the reduced dose is approved by his doctor.
I really don't understand what I did wrong, now my baby has to suffer.
Last edited:
