01-25 Panzer PMPS 111/115 LOWEST SHOOT/101@+3/93@+4/101@+5/92@+6/99@+7

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chrispooky12

Member Since 2021
I tested Panzer @PMPS & he was @111 retested @115 this is the lowest I've ever shot him. I will be staying up & checking him @+2 or +3. He's been sliding through the greens all day today, hoping for a reduction tonight. I'm off work yet again tomorrow, covid is hitting all of my clients at once it seems! I'm a little worried about getting more wet food, everywhere I've tried is out & Panzer has decided he doesn't like 3 of the 7 flavors that I buy for them. https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-15-panzer-pmps-145-101-4-113-5-113-6-113-7.257900/
 
Well done shooting the lowest preshot.
I hope you can manage to get some more food for Panzer. I think shortages are happening everywhere.
Here in Australia we have been told there is going to be a meat shortage in the coming weeks so I’ve been out and bought enough meat for my cats for a month. I feed a raw diet so I am in the process of cutting it all up and freezing it
 
Thank you I was scared but so far so good! I found it on Amazon but they are price gouging. Everytime chewy is out that seems to happen. There trying to charge $74 for 48 cans of fancy feast! I'm checking other stores now, so far I'm not having any luck!:banghead:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top