01/25 Nestle AMPS 85 PMPS 79

Sleepy Caturday

upload_2025-1-25_11-56-48.jpeg


upload_2025-1-25_11-57-4.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-1-25_11-56-48.jpeg
    upload_2025-1-25_11-56-48.jpeg
    71.8 KB · Views: 44
  • upload_2025-1-25_11-57-4.jpeg
    upload_2025-1-25_11-57-4.jpeg
    79.9 KB · Views: 45
You are seeing mostly green so I would probably hold the dose a tad longer. The nadirs are above 60 so if unhappy you could try an increase if you want.
 
Hi Karolina ,these pics are killing me. I don't think I have ever seen two kitties cuddling this close ever .
They love each other so much. I know I told you this a number of times but I just want to pick them both up and kiss them all over :p
I have to show my sister these pics, I know she will love them . She has 2 cats a brother and sister and they don't even go by each other
I'm glad this coming week you'll be able to monitor more . :D:D:D :bighug::bighug:
 
I think I said it a thousand times already, but your boys are super cuties! :bighug::bighug::bighug: Do they ever fight with each other? Or always that cuddly?

Hope you have a great Saturday! :bighug::bighug::bighug:

Danke Heike,

They're either cuddly or doing their own thing. Sometimes they play fight and it's the cutest wrestling match you'd ever see. I wish I could post a video here of them wrestling but not sure how.
Sending love your way :cat::bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Hi Karolina ,these pics are killing me. I don't think I have ever seen two kitties cuddling this close ever .
They love each other so much. I know I told you this a number of times but I just want to pick them both up and kiss them all over :p
I have to show my sister these pics, I know she will love them . She has 2 cats a brother and sister and they don't even go by each other
I'm glad this coming week you'll be able to monitor more . :D:D:D :bighug::bighug:

Awww thanks Diane. They're so good for each other and they really do love each so much. It's sweet to watch.
Sending hugs and kisses right back to you.
:bighug::kiss::bighug::kiss:
 
Danke Heike,

They're either cuddly or doing their own thing. Sometimes they play fight and it's the cutest wrestling match you'd ever see. I wish I could post a video here of them wrestling but not sure how.
Sending love your way :cat::bighug::cat::bighug:

Thank you so much Karolina! Awww..... I can imagine it's cute! I think you can post a video if you upload it on YouTube. Would be very sweet to see this! Hope you have a relaxed Sunday! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top