01/25 Kabosu AMPS 351 Increasing the dose after three days?

Dasha and Kabosu

Member Since 2021
Today is the third day of 2U of Lantus for Kabosu-san.
It is still one hour until his PM shot, but he's been back to 20mmol (362) already a couple hours ago.

Should I increase the dose tomorrow morning?
I still only have syringes with 1 unit marks but I believe I can manage a 0.5 increase.
 
It's still too early to increase. You are seeing some yellows on this dose, so I'd wait at least 5 days to build the depot.
 
Back
Top