01/25 Blackie AMPS 142

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good Morning, Angela and Blackie ~

Nice, lower preshot this morning for Blackie! I like seeing that, Angela.

Hope you have a very pleasant day.

Eva
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top