Adrienne & Molly (GA)
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-23-molly-amps-284-question.224678/#post-2513972
I increased dose this morning
I increased dose this morning

Thanks Sonia me too. Was a little upset with the higher BG's last night, and with the increase in dose.Best of luck with the increase Adrienne, I hope Molly heads back down for you!![]()
Thanks Sue I hope she gets back to good numbers again! she worries me when I see those numbers.Best on the increase! I think it's time too...Molly could use a little more time in the lagoon. I hope she gets there soon ...and stays there.
Have a great evening Adrienne!