01/24 Molly AMPS 283 Increased Dose

Personally I would have waited one more cycle for the increase. You reduced the dose on the morning of the 21st. And she got down to the 60's that day in spite of the reduced dose. It takes six cycles to build the depot back up and you can get higher numbers before then. This morning was cycle six so I would have waited until tonight to increase. If you see a big drop to your normal night time +3 test, I might stay up a little later and test again. She did get really low on 0.75 units before.
 
Back
Top