01/23 Gentle AMPS 211 +6 163 PMPS 211

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 01/23 Gentle AMPS 211

Are you thinking about a dosecrease? Gentle hasn't seen any green since you lowered the dose.

You might want to consider shaving the dose with a decrease vs. taking the whole 0.25u.
 
Re: 01/23 Gentle AMPS 211

Sienne and Gabby said:
Are you thinking about a dosecrease? Gentle hasn't seen any green since you lowered the dose.

You might want to consider shaving the dose with a decrease vs. taking the whole 0.25u.

Thanks, yes, we're going back to 1.00 or a fat .75
 
Re: 01/23 Gentle AMPS 211 +6 163

Hi guys .. well that +6 looks nice on you gentle .. but I hope with the extra juice you can add some more green to your SS .. have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top