01/23 Blackie PMPS 161, +3 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87492&p=937180#p937180

WCR: AMPS weight = 10.75 lbs. She ate a contraband crumb 25 minutes after her AMPS +3 meal. I expect a higher PMPS # because of it. Holding dose for a couple more days. Granted, this may be a bounce, but one never knows. I'm liking how this is looking. :-D

WBR: Tired. Woke up at 3:30 a.m., and for the life of couldn't get back to sleep. So, I made a pot of ~O) , and sat at my stitching table to work on the tedious project. Almost done. I could use a nap, however, on the other hand, Dr Pepper may work for a bit, and I can continue to stitch. I really want to get this project done.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 01/23 Blackie AMPS 125, +3 60, +6 93

+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 60 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T (contraband @ 9:25 a.m., 25 minutes after meal)
+6 93 - contraband crumb found @ 11:53 a.m.; tested 2 mins. later @ 11.55 a.m.
PMPS 161, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 77 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Re: 01/23 Blackie AMPS 125, +3 60, +6 93

I hope the contraband doesn't cause too much of a spike. Surf those greens Blackie.
 
Re: 01/23 Blackie AMPS 125, +3 60, +6 93

Nice green surf Blackie :smile: keep it going buddy, hugs
Kathie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top