Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87492&p=937180#p937180
WCR: AMPS weight = 10.75 lbs. She ate a contraband crumb 25 minutes after her AMPS +3 meal. I expect a higher PMPS # because of it. Holding dose for a couple more days. Granted, this may be a bounce, but one never knows. I'm liking how this is looking.
WBR: Tired. Woke up at 3:30 a.m., and for the life of couldn't get back to sleep. So, I made a pot of
, and sat at my stitching table to work on the tedious project. Almost done. I could use a nap, however, on the other hand, Dr Pepper may work for a bit, and I can continue to stitch. I really want to get this project done.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87492&p=937180#p937180
WCR: AMPS weight = 10.75 lbs. She ate a contraband crumb 25 minutes after her AMPS +3 meal. I expect a higher PMPS # because of it. Holding dose for a couple more days. Granted, this may be a bounce, but one never knows. I'm liking how this is looking.
WBR: Tired. Woke up at 3:30 a.m., and for the life of couldn't get back to sleep. So, I made a pot of
, and sat at my stitching table to work on the tedious project. Almost done. I could use a nap, however, on the other hand, Dr Pepper may work for a bit, and I can continue to stitch. I really want to get this project done.MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.