01/22 Merry - AMPS 292, high as expected after NS

Status
Not open for further replies.

LuanneP

Member Since 2017
Good morning!

Merry had a good night & he was a bit higher this morning as expected after skipping his shot last night but that's ok. We'll get back on track & then he'll surprise me again, no doubt, with a lime green when I least expect it, LOL! Thanks again to everyone for offering their suggestions & support last night!

Yesterday's shenanigans.

Just a silly pic I took yesterday to post on my personal FB page about the importance of testing our kitty's BG:

Merry me Jan 21 2018.jpg
 
Last edited:
Good morning!

Merry had a good night & he was a bit higher this morning as expected after skipping his shot last night but that's ok. We'll get back on track & then he'll surprise me again, no doubt, with a lime green when I least expect it, LOL! Thanks again to everyone for offering their suggestions & support last night!

Yesterday's [URL'http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...hot-or-stall.189964/#post-2116303]shenanigans[/url].

Just a silly pic I took yesterday to post on my personal FB page about the importance of testing our kitty's BG:

View attachment 33802
Great pic! Isn't Merry a handsome boy! :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top