01/21 Furball AMPS=254 PMPS=223

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87332

Furball was happy & purry this morning. Sorry I didn’t get to visit any condos yesterday. I didn’t make it back to the board. I was feeling pretty bad yesterday afternoon. I wish I had today off to rest, but I have to go back to work. Thanks to those who visited Furball yesterday. I decided to wait on the dosecrease since I am still not feeling well and going back to work. Also, she had a flat yellow day yesterday and I knew I wouldn’t be able to stay up late to see if that meant action during the night. I didn’t want to add a dosecrease on top of that. Hopefully I will start feeling better this week and can increase her soon if she needs it.

I hope everyone who has today off enjoys the holiday.
 
Re: 01/21 Furball AMPS=254

Morning Carla ~O)

Sorry you don't feel well and have to go to work :sad:
I see what you mean - Furball's been on this dose for a while, but I totally understand not increasing when
you're not feeling well. Hope you feel better real soon :smile:
 
Re: 01/21 Furball AMPS=254

Morning Carla,
Rats, i'm sorry you're feeling poorly. Sending you lots of feel better vines and prayers. Take good care. mary and oliver
 
Re: 01/21 Furball AMPS=254

Morning Carla, I'm sorry that you have to wok today, and feel yucky at that! Hope you feel better soon. Good luck with Furball and the threat of dosecrease. Have a good day.
 
Re: 01/21 Furball AMPS=254

Hi guys, gosh darn it can't believe you are still not feeling well??? That stinks, sorry you have to go back to work ugh! Hope your day goes quick. Hope you can increase soon when you are able too. Have a good day and take care of yourself!
 
Re: 01/21 Furball AMPS=254

So sorry you are feeling so bad. Lots of healing vines for you and hope your day goes quickly. Have a great day Carla!
 
Re: 01/21 Furball AMPS=254

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

Happy and furry and purry kitties are the best. I can so udnertsand holding off on a dosecrease when one doe not feel well. I hope that you begin to feel better soon. Healing vines to you. Take care!
 
Re: 01/21 Furball AMPS=254

Morning Carla, very understandable on the dose with you not feeling well. Adding my healing and feel better vines and hope all goes well at tbp today.
 
Re: 01/21 Furball AMPS=254

Hi guy .. well I'm sorry to hear you are still not feeling your best .. too bad you did not have today off to rest, hope work is not that bad for you .. furball, you be a good girl today ok? have a great day!
 
Furball was happy & purry this evening. I am feeling a little bit better this evening. Hopefully that means I'm getting over this. Thanks for the feel better wishes everyone.
 
Hi Carla
Boy, you were really hit hard by this flu, I think it was/is? Too bad you can't get more time off work to rest and get strong.
Nice of Furball to let you sleep at night, anyway.
Hope you're resting now :smile:
 
Yes Carla you are feeling badly for a while & your FD family is worried about you!!
Sending Healing Green Vines to YOU and hope you feel better soon!!
Ok on the dosecrease, understandable considering! Healing Hugs & Love from us!
 
(((Carla)))

I am so sorry for you that this flu has really had you in it's grip. I don't know how you've managed to work and deal with it, too.

I think we all definitely understand that the last thing anyone wants to deal with low numbers when they are sick.

Sending you many healing vines.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top