01/20 Gentle AMPS 215 +5 209 PMSP 181

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 01/20 Gentle AMPS 215 +5 209

It's looking to me like this reduction may not be holding. I think the cycle today will tell you. Remember, if a dose reduction isn't holding, you can increase back to your last good dose at any time. You don't need to wait 6 cycles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top