Pat or DC and Gentle Member Since 2009 Jan 20, 2012 #1 Gentle is feeling fine. yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=61505&p=665267#p665267
Gentle is feeling fine. yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=61505&p=665267#p665267
Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Member Since 2010 Jan 20, 2012 #2 Re: 01/20 Gentle AMPS 215 +5 209 Almost down to blues for Gentle. Have a nice day.
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Jan 20, 2012 #3 Re: 01/20 Gentle AMPS 215 +5 209 It's looking to me like this reduction may not be holding. I think the cycle today will tell you. Remember, if a dose reduction isn't holding, you can increase back to your last good dose at any time. You don't need to wait 6 cycles.
Re: 01/20 Gentle AMPS 215 +5 209 It's looking to me like this reduction may not be holding. I think the cycle today will tell you. Remember, if a dose reduction isn't holding, you can increase back to your last good dose at any time. You don't need to wait 6 cycles.