01/20 Bubba AMPS 353; +6 HIGH; +9 496; PMPS HIGH

Frustrated; +6 HIGH :banghead::(

would this be considered a bounce? His AMPS was the lowest it’s been in weeks…
 
Last edited:
high all day pretty much :(
no excessive water intake, or urine output; nor hunger for food...
happy, alert, cooperative with care
 
I agree, I think you'd be fine going to 2.5 units tomorrow. After this, I would wait the full six cycles, unless you see numbers indicating he should stay longer at that dose, ie. under 200.

thank you!
I'm confused by your last statement? please clarify what you mean by ..."unless you see numbers indicating he should stay longer at that dose, ie. under 200"

like if he's holding steady under 200 / 11.1mmol/L - I would continue on with that dose for longer than 3 days? :) :)
 
I'm confused by your last statement? please clarify what you mean by ..."unless you see numbers indicating he should stay longer at that dose, ie. under 200"

like if he's holding steady under 200 / 11.1mmol/L - I would continue on with that dose for longer than 3 days? :) :)
Yes. When nadirs are over 200, you increase every 6 cycles/3 days with TR. But once you start seeing nadirs below 200, you hold the dose longer - 8-10 cycle (4-5 days).
 
Back
Top