01/19 Milo AMPS 344

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Milo

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34697

And we are bouncing again.

Recap from yesterday

AMPS 279
+ 5 246
PMPS 173 decreased to 1.5f
+3 92
+4 59
+4.5 67
+5 97

I fed LC snack with some HC gravy again at the +4 reading. I decided to reduce Milo's insulin since he has dropped to around 60 or lower three times now on this dose. I need to rereading the dosing guidelines, because I don't know if that is recommended or not. However, it felt like the right thing to do....
 
Re: 01/20 Milo AMPS 344

Morning! Very nice PM cycle last night - lots of greens - so very nice to see. Looks like you have a bounce this morning. I hope it is short lived. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 01/20 Milo AMPS 344

Good morning guys .. sorry to see the bounce, but at least it was well deserved ... those numbers last night were wonderful looking .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top