Kelly and Milo
Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34697
And we are bouncing again.
Recap from yesterday
AMPS 279
+ 5 246
PMPS 173 decreased to 1.5f
+3 92
+4 59
+4.5 67
+5 97
I fed LC snack with some HC gravy again at the +4 reading. I decided to reduce Milo's insulin since he has dropped to around 60 or lower three times now on this dose. I need to rereading the dosing guidelines, because I don't know if that is recommended or not. However, it felt like the right thing to do....
And we are bouncing again.
Recap from yesterday
AMPS 279
+ 5 246
PMPS 173 decreased to 1.5f
+3 92
+4 59
+4.5 67
+5 97
I fed LC snack with some HC gravy again at the +4 reading. I decided to reduce Milo's insulin since he has dropped to around 60 or lower three times now on this dose. I need to rereading the dosing guidelines, because I don't know if that is recommended or not. However, it felt like the right thing to do....